Release Date: November 15th
Color: MULTI-COLOR/MULTI-COLOR
Style: CQ7629-100
Price: $130


FootactionΒ [Chicago Only]

App Reservation

https://blog.footaction.com/releaselocator

Bows and Arrows

Copdate App Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 13th, 7 pm PST/10 pm EST

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4x1Td-pzrY/

UBIQ

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup

https://www.ubiqlife.com/new-arrivals/coming-soon.html

Kith

Online Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 13th, 6 pm EST

https://kith.com/pages/customer-drawing-list

Extra Butter

Online Raffle

https://shop.extrabutterny.com/collections/release-draws/products/air-jordan-x-melody-ehsani-womens-1-mid-fearless-cq7629-100?variant=31081781952560

Livestock

Instagram & Twitter Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 14th, 3 pm PST/6 pm EST

https://www.deadstock.ca/pages/raffles

Capsule

Online Raffle In-Store Pickup | Raffle Closes: November 14th, 3 pm EST

https://www.capsuletoronto.com/blogs/latest-news/melody-ehnasi-x-air-jordan-1-mid-fearless

Melody Ehsani

In-Store Raffle

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4XpeaCgUoU/

Livestock

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 14th, 3 pm PST/6 pm EST

https://www.deadstock.ca/pages/raffles

Lapstone & Hammer

In-Store Raffle | Raffle Closes: November 14th, 7 pm EST

Location: Philadelphia

https://twitter.com/LapstoneHammer/status/1194622759537709056


Worldwide Drip
www.worldwidedrip.com


Images: Nike

Release Date: November 15th
Color: MULTI-COLOR/MULTI-COLOR
Style: CQ7629-100
Price: $130

β€œIf you knew what you had was rare, you would never waste it.” This is one of several inspirational messages hidden throughout Los Angeles based designer Melody Ehsani’s take on the Air Jordan I Mid. Raised in a traditional Persian family, Ehsani manifests her message of female empowerment and self-expression into her vision for the AJI. Making the entire silhouette her own, a decorative gold watch makes for an ideal dubrae, and each quote is hand-lettered.